MicroStation -
Groundbreaking Support
for Bentley MicroStation.

Software development. Professional, efficient, perfect fit.

30 years TBiQ, that means 30 years experience of our colleagues working with MicroStation products. Currently we are developing medium-sized to large MDL applications for the MicroStation platforms V8i (SS10) and MicroStation CONNECT.

We work preferentially with the agile methodology. This way we can react fast in response to changing conditions, achieve an efficient handling of resources and close collaboration with our customers.

Only when you are enthusiastic, are we as well.

Migration to CONNECT -
Now is the time.

You have to switch to the CONNECT platform before the support runs out? Then we are the right partner for a smooth migration. The new MicroStation platform differs fundamentally from its predecessor. A big challenge for developers, administrators and users to get V8 applications to run with proven quality and functionality. Our experts advise you in advance and support you taking the hurdle of the conversion with ease.

Switching made easy -
Migrate2Connect.

We make it even easier for you:
for the porting of MicroStation applications of any size we have developed the automation tool "Migrate2Connect". It takes over the bulk of the necessary conversion of the source code files completely automated. Migrate2Connect provides your porting project the decisive boost so that the migration is completed safely, cost-effectively and with a high quality.

Products

Actively shape the future of work with progressive products, that’s our aim.

We work on intelligent software solutions that bring our customers relief in their daily workflow and add real value. 

 

Available already is

PlaceSlope

The MicroStation standard for automated generation of hachures.

Interested?

Your contact partners

nach oben

MicroStation -
Wegweisender Support
für Bentley MicroStation.

Software-Entwicklung. Professionell, effizient, passgenau.

30 Jahre TBiQ, damit verbunden sind auch 30 Jahre Erfahrung unserer Mitarbeiter in der Arbeit mit MicroStation Produkten. Aktuell entwickeln wir mittlere bis große MDL-Applikationen für die MicroStation Plattformen V8i (SS10) und MicroStation CONNECT.

Wir arbeiten mit Vorliebe agil. Dadurch erreichen wir eine schnelle Reaktionsfähigkeit bei sich ändernden Rahmenbedingungen, einen effizienten Umgang mit Ressourcen und eine enge Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Kunden.

Nur wenn Sie als Kunde begeistert sind, sind wir es auch.

Migration nach CONNECT -
Jetzt wird es Zeit.

Sie müssen auf die CONNECT Plattform umsatteln, bevor der Support ausläuft? Dann sind wir der richtige Partner für eine reibungslose Migration. Die neue MicroStation Plattform unterscheidet sich grundlegend von seinen Vorgängern. Eine große Herausforderung für Entwickler, Administratoren und Nutzer wenn es darum geht, V8 Applikationen in bewährter Qualität und Funktionalität lauffähig zu machen. Unsere Experten beraten Sie im Vorfeld und unterstützen Sie dabei, die Hürden der Umstellung ganz bequem zu meistern.

Umstieg leicht gemacht -
Migrate2Connect.

Wir machen es Ihnen sogar noch einfacher:
Für die Portierung von MicroStation Applikationen jeglicher Größe haben wir das Automationstool "Migrate2Connect" entwickelt. Es übernimmt den Großteil der notwendigen Umstellungsarbeiten in den Quellcode Dateien komplett automatisiert. Migrate2Connect verleiht ihrem Portierungsprojekt den entscheidenden Boost, damit die Migration sicher, kosteneffizient und qualitativ hochwertig gelingt.

Produkte

Mit progressiven Produkten die Zukunft des Arbeitens aktiv mitgestalten, das haben wir uns auf die Fahnen geschrieben.

Wir arbeiten an intelligenten Softwarelösungen, die unseren Kunden im täglichen Workflow Entlastung und echte Mehrwerte bringen. 

 

Bereits verfügbar ist

PlaceSlope

Der MicroStation Standard zur automatisierten Erzeugung von Böschungsschraffen

nach oben